Thank you to our Annual Fund Grade Coordinators

The Oakridge School is pleased to recognize the 2019-2020 Annual Fund Grade Representatives. These dedicated parent volunteers are a vital part of the success of the Annual Fund Campaign. 

Chairs Anita and Michael Heiskell
Preschool Anita and Michael Heiskell
Kindergarten Dava and John Kaitala
1st Grade Jennifer and Chadwick Jones
2nd Grade Dava and John Kaitala
3rd Grade Jennifer and Omar Hernandez
4th Grade Cindy Pettigrew
5th Grade Kris Karazissis
6th Grade Cindy Pettigrew
7th Grade Janet and Scott Gray
8th Grade Larraine LaRovere
9th Grade Monique and Keith Bird
12th Grade Anita and Michael Heiskell

Thank you for your support.


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite