PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Rd
Addison, TX 75001
972-628-5506

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Greenhill School:
Thursday, 09/12/2019
5:00PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. Greenhill School
Loss (0-6)
CHANGED: NEW TIME.
0-6
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Greenhill School
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
4:30PM   MS Blue Field Hockey   Home
vs. Greenhill School
Tie 0-0
Thursday, 09/26/2019
4:30PM   8th Grade Football   Home
vs. Greenhill School
Win 50-26
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:30PM   8th Grade Football   Away
vs. Greenhill School
Win 46-36
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Greenhill School
Loss 0-2
Thursday, 01/30/2020
4:00PM   MS Green Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
5:00PM   MS Blue Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Friday, 02/07/2020
4:30PM   Junior Varsity Blue Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Greenhill School
 
5:00PM   Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Greenhill School
 
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
5:00PM   MS Blue Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Greenhill School
 
7:30PM   Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Greenhill School
 
Tuesday, 02/25/2020
4:30PM   MS Blue Softball   Home
vs. Greenhill School
 
Thursday, 03/26/2020
4:00PM   MS Blue Softball   Away
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2020
4:30PM   Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Greenhill School
 
5:00PM   Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Greenhill School
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite