Varsity Field Hockey

Oakridge Owl Field Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/05/19
7:00 - 11:00AM
  Home  
FB Practice
 
Tue, 08/06/19
7:00 - 11:00AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Wed, 08/07/19
7:00 - 11:00AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Thu, 08/08/19
7:00 - 11:00AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Fri, 08/09/19
7:00 - 11:00AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Mon, 08/12/19
7:00 - 11:00AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Tue, 08/13/19
7:00 - 11:00AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Wed, 08/14/19
7:00 - 11:00AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Thu, 08/29/19
4:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-4
Wed, 09/04/19
4:45PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/07/19
10:30AM
  Away  
St. Agnes @ Hockaday Field Hockey Festival
 
Sat, 09/07/19
12:45PM
  Away @ Hockaday
Saint Mary's Hall
  more info
Sat, 09/07/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Hockaday
Parish
  more info
Thu, 09/12/19
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss (0-6)
CHANGED: NEW TIME.
0-6
Tue, 09/17/19
5:00PM
  Away  
@ All Saints
Tie (2-2)
CHANGED: NEW TIME
2-2
Thu, 09/19/19
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/01/19
5:15PM
  Away  
@ FWCD
Loss 1-4
Thu, 10/03/19
5:00PM
  Home  
vs Greenhill
Loss (0-3)
CHANGED: NEW TIME
0-3
Sat, 10/05/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Casady
vs. Casady
Loss 0-1
Thu, 10/17/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss (0-4)
CHANGED: New Time
0-4
Sat, 11/02/19
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss (0-1)
CHANGED: New Date/Time
0-1
Mon, 11/04/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal School Dallas
vs. Episcopal School Dallas
Loss (0-1)
CHANGED: New Date/Time
0-1
Tue, 11/05/19
6:15PM
  Away @ All-Saints
vs. Hockaday
@ All Saints
CHANGED: Location more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite