Upper School Teams & Schedules

Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76132
817-321-0160

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Trinity Valley School:
Thursday, 08/29/2019
4:45PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 0-4
Monday, 09/16/2019
4:00PM   MS Blue Field Hockey   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 0-3
Monday, 09/23/2019
4:00PM   MS Blue Field Hockey   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 09/26/2019
4:30PM   Junior Varsity Green Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 0-2
5:30PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/09/2019
4:00PM   MS Blue Field Hockey   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
Tie 0-0
Friday, 10/11/2019
7:00PM   Varsity Football   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Thursday, 10/17/2019
4:30PM   Junior Varsity Green Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 1-2
5:30PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
Win 2-1
5:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss (0-4)
CHANGED: New Time
0-4
Thursday, 11/21/2019
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Blue Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 2-1
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
4:00PM   MS Green Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 16-28
4:00PM   MS Green Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 4-34
5:00PM   MS Blue Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 22-52
5:00PM   MS Blue Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 11-36
Thursday, 01/09/2020
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Green Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: New time
0-2
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
CANCELLED
5:00PM   Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
CHANGED: New date  
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
Win (6-0)
CHANGED: New Date
6-0
Friday, 01/10/2020
4:30PM   Junior Varsity Blue Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
CHANGED: cancelled due to weather  
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss (30-31)
CHANGED: New Date
30-31
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
4:00PM   MS Green Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
 
5:00PM   MS Blue Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
 
6:00PM   MS Green Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
 
7:00PM   MS Blue Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
 
Monday, 01/27/2020
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Monday, 02/10/2020
5:30PM   Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
CHANGED: New Day and Time  
Tuesday, 02/25/2020
4:00PM   MS Blue Baseball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
 
Friday, 03/20/2020
4:30PM   MS Blue Baseball   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Monday, 03/23/2020
4:30PM   MS Blue Softball   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Thursday, 04/09/2020
4:30PM   Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
 
5:00PM   Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
5:00PM   Varsity Girls Tennis   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
5:00PM   Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Friday, 04/17/2020
4:30PM   MS Blue Softball   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite