Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/14/19
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 44-17
Mon, 11/25/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Lake Country
Grace Community
Win 50-45
Mon, 11/25/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Lake Country
Lubbock Trinity
Loss 29-76
Tue, 11/26/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Lake Country
Austin Brentwood
Loss 34-51
Tue, 11/26/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Lake Country
Lutheran North
Win 57-46
Mon, 12/02/19
6:00PM
  Home  
THESA
Win 44-24
Fri, 12/06/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Southwest Christian
vs. Southwest Christian
  more info
Tue, 12/10/19
6:00PM
  Home  
PT Warriors
 
Wed, 12/11/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Aussie Basketball Travelers
 
Fri, 01/03/20
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/07/20
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/10/20
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/14/20
6:00PM
  Home  
DasCHE
 
Fri, 01/17/20
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Casady
 
Wed, 01/22/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal School Dallas
vs. Episcopal School Dallas
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Fort Worth Country Day School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/06/20
5:00PM
  Home  
Cornerstone (Senior Night!)
 
Thu, 02/13/20
TBD
     
SPC
 
Fri, 02/14/20
TBD
     
SPC
 
Sat, 02/15/20
TBD
     
SPC
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite