Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/14/19
4:00PM
  Away  
StoneGate Tournament - Waxahachie Prep
Win 87-19
Thu, 11/14/19
7:00PM
  Away  
StoneGate - Canterbury
Win 74-34
Sat, 11/16/19
TBD
  Away  
StoneGate Tournament - Lakehill
Win 72-21
Sat, 11/16/19
       
San Anotino Legacy
Win 72-21
Tue, 11/19/19
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Shelton School
Shelton
Win 82-22
Mon, 11/25/19
1:30PM
  Away @ Grace Prep
Alvarado HS
Win 77-69
Tue, 11/26/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Grace Prep
vs. Southwest Christian
Win 74-48
Thu, 12/05/19
8:30PM
T Away  
@ Grace Prep T. vs Trinity Christian Addison
 
Fri, 12/06/19
TBD
  Away  
Grace Prep
 
Sat, 12/07/19
TBD
  Away  
Grace Prep
 
Tue, 12/10/19
7:30PM
  Home  
PT Warriors
 
Wed, 12/11/19
7:30PM
  Home  
Aussie Basketball Travelers
 
Fri, 12/13/19
6:30PM
  Away  
FW Caivary
 
Thu, 12/19/19
3:30PM
  Away  
CDA
 
Fri, 12/20/19
TBD
  Away  
CDA
 
Sat, 12/21/19
TBD
  Away  
CDA
 
Fri, 12/27/19
TBD
  Away @ Lake Country
TBD
  more info
Fri, 12/27/19
TBD
T Away @ Lake Country
TBD
  more info
Sat, 12/28/19
TBD
  Away @ Lake Country
TBD
  more info
Sat, 12/28/19
TBD
  Away @ Lake Country
TBD
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/14/20
7:30PM
  Home  
DasCHE
 
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30PM
  Home  
vs. Casady
 
Wed, 01/22/20
7:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal School Dallas
vs. Episcopal School Dallas
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/31/20
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/06/20
6:30PM
  Home  
Cornerstone (Senior Night!)
 
Fri, 02/07/20
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/13/20
TBD
     
SPC
 
Fri, 02/14/20
TBD
     
SPC
 
Sat, 02/15/20
TBD
     
SPC
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite