PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/21/20
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-3
Sat, 02/22/20
11:00AM
  Home  
Win 11-2
Sat, 02/22/20
1:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-3
Thu, 02/27/20
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. North Garland @ Creekview Tournament @ Kelly Field
Win 12-0
Thu, 02/27/20
6:30PM
  Away  
vs Newman Smith @ Creekview Tournament @ Kelly Field
Win 18-4
Fri, 02/28/20
4:00PM
  Away  
vs Skyline @ Creekview Tournament @ Creekview HS
Loss 1-8
Fri, 02/28/20
6:30PM
  Away  
vs Creekview @ Creekview Tournament @ Creekview HS
Loss 0-4
Sat, 02/29/20
11:00AM
  Away  
vs Aubrey @ Creekview Tournament @ Creekview HS
Loss 5-7
Thu, 03/05/20
4:45PM
  Away  
vs. Socorro @ Southwest HS
Loss 3-5
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Southwest @ Southwest HS
Win 8-0
Fri, 03/06/20
4:45PM
  Away  
vs. Wylie @ Southwest HS
  more info
Sat, 03/07/20
9:30AM
  Away  
vs. Granbury @Southwest HS
  more info
Tue, 03/17/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Dallas Sunset
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/19/20
5:00PM
  Home  
TACA
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/23/20
4:30PM
  Home  
THESA
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/27/20
TBD
  Home  
vs. Casady
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/28/20
1:00PM
  Home  
2nd Chance
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/31/20
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/02/20
5:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/03/20
7:00PM
  Home  
TACA
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/06/20
5:00PM
  Home  
ECCHO Eagles
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/09/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley
vs. Trinity Valley School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/14/20
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/17/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal School Dallas
vs. Episcopal School Dallas
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/18/20
11:00AM
  Home  
Mesquite HS
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/21/20
TBD
  Away @ Fort Worth Country Day School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/24/20
7:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/25/20
1:00PM
  Home  
ECCHO Eagles
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/30/20
       
SPC Tourn
CANCELLED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite