Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/05/19
8:00 - 9:30AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Tue, 08/06/19
8:00 - 9:30AM
  Away  
Practice
 
Wed, 08/07/19
8:00 - 9:30AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Thu, 08/08/19
8:00 - 8:30AM
  Away  
Practice
 
Fri, 08/09/19
8:00 - 9:30AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Mon, 08/12/19
8:00 - 9:30AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Tue, 08/13/19
8:00 - 9:30AM
  Away  
Practice
 
Wed, 08/14/19
8:00 - 9:30AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Thu, 08/15/19
7:00 - 8:30AM
  Away  
Practice
 
Thu, 08/15/19
7:00AM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00 - 8:30AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Mon, 08/19/19
7:00 - 8:30AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Tue, 08/20/19
7:00 - 8:30AM
  Away  
Practice
 
Tue, 08/20/19
7:00AM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Wed, 08/21/19
6:00 - 7:20AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Thu, 08/22/19
6:00 - 7:20AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Fri, 08/23/19
6:00 - 7:20AM
  Home  
Practice
 
Fri, 09/06/19
7:00AM
  Away  
Fossil Ridge Run of the Panther Invitational Meet (bus leaves @ 5:45 am)
  more info
Fri, 09/13/19
7:00AM
  Away  
Cleburne Buzz Run ( bus leaves @ 5 am)
 
Tue, 09/17/19
4:15PM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Thu, 09/19/19
4:15PM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Sat, 09/21/19
7:00AM
  Away  
Falcon Fast Invitational (bus leaves 5:45 am)
 
Tue, 09/24/19
4:15PM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Thu, 09/26/19
4:15PM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Tue, 10/01/19
4:15PM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Thu, 10/03/19
7:00AM
  Away  
Arlington Race at the Lake Invitational Meet (bus leaves @ 6:15 am)
 
Fri, 10/04/19
4:15PM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Tue, 10/08/19
4:15PM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Fri, 10/18/19
4:15PM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Tue, 10/22/19
4:15PM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Thu, 10/24/19
4:15PM
     
 
Fri, 10/25/19
TBD
  Away  
SPC North Zone XC Meet
 
Wed, 10/30/19
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home  
Inner Squad Relay (Senior Night)
  more info
Thu, 10/31/19
       
 
Thu, 10/31/19
4:15PM
  Away  
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE
 
Fri, 11/08/19
TBD
  Away  
SPC Depart for Houston
 
Sat, 11/09/19
TBD
  Away  
SPC XC Championship Meet in Houston
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite