Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/19
5:00PM
  Home  
vs CCA
 
Thu, 11/21/19
4:00PM
  Away  
CHANGED: added time more info
Tue, 12/03/19
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/05/19
6:00PM
  Away  
vs St Thomas
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 12/06/19
10:30AM
  Away  
vs Lutheran South
  more info
Fri, 12/06/19
4:30PM
  Away  
vs Tyler Grace
  more info
Sat, 12/07/19
TBD
     
@ Tyler All Saints T.
 
Fri, 01/10/20
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/17/20
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Casady
 
Wed, 01/22/20
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/23/20
5:00PM
  Away  
@ Parish Episcopal
 
Fri, 01/31/20
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/07/20
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/13/20
TBD
     
SPC
 
Fri, 02/14/20
TBD
     
SPC
 
Sat, 02/15/20
TBD
     
SPC
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite