Athletics

Monday, 08/20/2018
1:00PM - 4:00PM   Varsity Cheerleading   Home
practice in MAC  
7:00PM - 8:30PM   7th Grade Football   Home
Practice 4 Conatser Field  
7:00PM - 8:30PM   8th Grade Football   Home
Practice 4 Conatser Field  
Tuesday, 08/21/2018
7:00AM - 8:30AM   Varsity Cross Country   Home
Practice  
4:00PM   Junior Varsity Green Girls Volleyball   Home
Newman  
5:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
Newman  
Wednesday, 08/22/2018
6:00AM - 7:20AM   Varsity Cross Country   Home
Practice (first day of school, will continue early practice times well into September to avoid heat))  
Thursday, 08/23/2018
6:00PM   Varsity Football   Away
scrimmage vs First Baptist Dallas   more info
6:00PM   Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs First Baptist Academy (scrimmage)  
Friday, 08/24/2018
TBD
  Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball T Away
@ Pantego  
TBD
  Varsity Girls Volleyball T Away
vs. St. Mary's Hall
  more info
Saturday, 08/25/2018
TBD
  Junior Varsity Green Girls Volleyball T  
  more info
Monday, 08/27/2018
6:30PM - 8:00PM   Varsity Cheerleading   Home
practice in MAC  
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
4:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Greenhill School
 
5:30PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Grace Prep
  more info
6:15PM   Junior Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Greenhill School
 
6:30PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Grace Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 08/29/2018
6:30PM - 8:00PM   Varsity Cheerleading   Home
practice in MAC  
Thursday, 08/30/2018
4:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. All Saints
 
4:30PM   Junior Varsity Green Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Nolan
 
4:30PM   8th Grade Football   Home
vs Grace Prep  
4:30PM   7th Grade Football   Home
vs. Grace Prep  
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs. Grace Prep
  more info
5:30PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Nolan
 
6:00PM   Junior Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. All Saints
 
6:30PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Nolan
 
Friday, 08/31/2018
6:00AM - 7:00AM   Varsity Cross Country   Home
Practice (Team Breakfast 7 am to 7:30 am)  
7:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. Grace Prep
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite