Athletics

Monday, 08/19/2019
7:00AM - 8:30AM   Varsity Cross Country   Home
Practice  
8:00AM - 10:00AM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
Practice (MAC)  
10:00AM - 12:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
Practice (MAC)  
10:00AM - 12:00PM   Junior Varsity Green Girls Volleyball   Home
Practice (MAC)  
1:00PM - 4:00PM   Varsity Cheerleading   Home
Practice in MAC  
Tuesday, 08/20/2019
7:00AM - 8:30AM   Varsity Cross Country   Away
Practice  
7:00AM   Varsity Cross Country   Away
OFF CAMPUS PRACTICE  
1:00PM - 4:00PM   Varsity Cheerleading   Home
Practice in MAC  
4:00PM   Junior Varsity Green Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Nolan
 
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Nolan
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
@ Nolan  
6:00PM   Junior Varsity Green Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Grapevine Faith
 
Wednesday, 08/21/2019
6:00AM - 7:20AM   Varsity Cross Country   Home
Practice  
2:15PM   MS Cross Country   Home
Sign up for MS XC (SAC)  
Thursday, 08/22/2019
6:00AM - 7:20AM   Varsity Cross Country   Home
Practice  
7:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
Scrimmage vs. First Baptist Academy  
Friday, 08/23/2019
TBD
  Varsity Girls Volleyball T Away
Houston Open   more info
6:00AM - 7:20AM   Varsity Cross Country   Home
Practice  
Saturday, 08/24/2019
TBD
  Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
@ Houston Skyline  
Monday, 08/26/2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM   Varsity Cheerleading   Home
PRACTICE IN MAC  
Tuesday, 08/27/2019
4:45PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
 
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Grace Prep
 
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs Grace Prep  
Wednesday, 08/28/2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM   Varsity Cheerleading   Home
PRACTICE IN MAC  
Thursday, 08/29/2019
6:00PM   8th Grade Football   Away
@ Grace Prep CHANGED: New Time  
Friday, 08/30/2019
TBD
  Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
Prince of Peace T @ Net Results  
7:30PM   Varsity Football   Away
Grace Prep - @ S. Grand Prairie HS   more info
Saturday, 08/31/2019
TBD
  Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
@ Prince of Peace T. @ Net Results  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite