You have 1 PagePop. View


Optimist Club Recognizes Three Oakridge Juniors
Posted 02/12/2020 07:19PM

Congratulations to Oakridge juniors Nicholas Miller, TJ Arnondin, and Ananya Kumar on being named Optimist Club Mr. Texan and Miss Texanne honorees. The students, seen here with Upper School English Teacher Bennett Mitchell and Head of Upper School Jim Andersen, received recognition in early February. Go Owls!

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite