News & Information

Welcome to The Oakridge School!

We hope that you find this website to be a useful resource for learning about our current events, news coverage about our students and faculty, and opportunities for you to be involved.

For more information, contact Bridget Lewis, Director of Marketing and Communications, at 817-451-4994 x2785 or email blewis@theoakridgeschool.org.

 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 3:29:04 PM
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 10:31:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 9:43:00 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 9:54:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 12:56:00 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 4:03:00 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 3:47:55 PM
Posted Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 4:23:00 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 22, 2018 11:57:00 AM
Posted Friday, Oct 12, 2018 11:28:40 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 11:33:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 4:41:20 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 12:35:22 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 4:11:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 5:07:00 PM
Posted Friday, Aug 24, 2018 9:36:00 AM
Posted Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 10:33:51 PM
Posted Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 12:33:50 PM
Posted Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 2:22:37 PM
 
     
 

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite