News & Information

Welcome to The Oakridge School!

We hope that you find this website to be a useful resource for learning about our current events, news coverage about our students and faculty, and opportunities for you to be involved.

For more information, contact Bridget Lewis, Director of Marketing and Communications, at 817-451-4994 x2785 or email blewis@theoakridgeschool.org.

 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 10:31:40 AM
Posted Monday, Apr 15, 2019 12:08:19 PM
Posted Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 2:08:54 PM
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 1:58:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 3:14:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 8:40:00 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 28, 2019 11:35:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 12:44:11 PM
Posted Friday, Jan 18, 2019 4:23:48 PM
Posted Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 2:16:43 PM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 11:25:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 11:11:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 10:31:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 9:43:00 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 9:54:00 AM
 
     
 

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite