Home >
Athletics > Upper School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

Junior Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/16/13
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. John Paul II (scrimmage)
 
Thu, 08/22/13
6:00PM
  Home  
vs Pantego (Scrimmage)
 
Thu, 08/29/13
6:00PM
  Away  
CHANGED: This event has changed. 26-8
Thu, 09/05/13
6:30PM
  Away  
Loss 14-42
Thu, 09/12/13
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 14-6
Thu, 09/19/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-16
Thu, 09/26/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 14-21
Thu, 10/03/13
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 16-36
Thu, 10/10/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss (12-36)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
12-36
Thu, 10/17/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 12-14
Thu, 10/24/13
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 20-14
Thursday, 08/21/2014
  SCRIMMAGE VS PANTEGO
Thursday, 08/28/2014
  JOHN PAUL
Thursday, 09/04/2014
  vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
more info
Thursday, 09/11/2014
  vs. Trinity Valley School
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Greenhill School
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
more info
Thursday, 10/09/2014
  vs. All Saints

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite