Home >
Athletics > Upper School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/09/13
TBD
S Home  
Scrimmage vs Pantego,Bishop Dunn,covenant Christian
 
Thu, 08/15/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Nazarene Christian
 
Tue, 08/20/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/22/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Fri, 08/23/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/24/13
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Game played at Trinity Valley
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/24/13
10:00AM
  Away @ Trinity Valley
vs. All Saints
Game played at Trinity Valley
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/27/13
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Nolan
Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/29/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/03/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/06/13
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/09/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/12/13
5:30PM
  Home  
vs Johnson County Sports Association (JCSA)
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/14/13
8:00AM
  Away  
DALLAS CHRISTIAN TOURNAMENT VS PT WARRIORS
 
Mon, 09/16/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/17/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/24/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/27/13
TBD
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/28/13
TBD
  Away  
vs. Casady
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/01/13
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. PT Warriors
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/03/13
6:00PM
  Away  
vs Johnson County Sports Association (JCSA) CANCELLED
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/08/13
5:30PM
  Away  
THESA @ TEJAS VOLLEYBALL
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/17/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Tue, 10/22/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/30/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
  Varsity Girls Golf
  V/JV Girls Golf @ FWCD Hooten Cup @ Hawks Creek GC
  Junior Varsity Baseball
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
more info
  Varsity Baseball
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
  Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
L   |  0 matches to 5 matches   |  recap
  Junior Varsity Softball
  JCSA
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  MS Green Baseball
  vs. Cistercian
  Varsity Track
  Oakridge Easter Quadrangular @ TVS
CHANGED: new date, time and location
  MS Boys Tennis
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
more info
  MS Girls Tennis
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
more info
  Junior Varsity Baseball
  vs. Cistercian
CANCELLED
CANCELLED

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite