Home >
Athletics > Upper School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/09/13
TBD
S Home  
Scrimmage vs Pantego,Bishop Dunn,covenant Christian
 
Thu, 08/15/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Nazarene Christian
 
Tue, 08/20/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/22/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Fri, 08/23/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/24/13
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Game played at Trinity Valley
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/24/13
10:00AM
  Away @ Trinity Valley
vs. All Saints
Game played at Trinity Valley
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/27/13
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Nolan
Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/29/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/03/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/06/13
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/09/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/12/13
5:30PM
  Home  
vs Johnson County Sports Association (JCSA)
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/14/13
8:00AM
  Away  
DALLAS CHRISTIAN TOURNAMENT VS PT WARRIORS
 
Mon, 09/16/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/17/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/24/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/27/13
TBD
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/28/13
TBD
  Away  
vs. Casady
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/01/13
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. PT Warriors
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/03/13
6:00PM
  Away  
vs Johnson County Sports Association (JCSA) CANCELLED
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/08/13
5:30PM
  Away  
THESA @ TEJAS VOLLEYBALL
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/17/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Tue, 10/22/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/30/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 04/15/2014
  Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
W   |  3 matches to 2 matches   |  recap
  Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
L   |  0 matches to 5 matches   |  recap
  MS Combined Track
  TCPS Field Medal Meet @ ASES
CHANGED: changed location back to ASES
  Varsity Softball
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
W   |  16-0
  Varsity Baseball
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
W   |  9-3   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  MS Green Baseball
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
L   |  1-5
  MS Blue Baseball
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
W   |  5-4
  Junior Varsity Softball
  vs. Trinity Valley School
Thursday, 04/17/2014
  Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Holland Hall
  Varsity Softball
  vs. Holland Hall
SENIOR NIGHT

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite