Welcome to the 2021-2022 School Year! 

It will be so great to see everyone back on campus! On behalf of The Oakridge School Parents' Club (OPC), I want to extend a warm welcome to each of you for this 2021-2022 school year. Whether you are a new family on campus, transitioning to a new division, or returning for yet another great year, we are thrilled to have you as part of the Owl family and look forward to connecting with you! As an Oakridge parent, I urge you to join and be an active member of the Oakridge Parents' Club (OPC).

We are a group of parents who are committed to working on programs and projects all year on behalf of the wonderful students we have at Oakridge. In doing so, our goals have centered around the following principles:
Building a strong community of parents to support school initiatives and the education of our children;
  • Assist the administration, faculty, staff, and Board of Regents in providing for the educational enrichment of the students;
  • Fostering a relationship between faculty, students, and parents;
  •  Giving back to the school that gives so much to our children, every day;
  • Offering a variety of volunteer opportunities to involve as many parents as we can; Utilizing the strengths, skills, talents, and passions of our parents.
Although last year we were less active on campus due to the pandemic, this year WE ARE BACK and dedicated to making it a special year for our Owl community. Please join OPC, get involved, and feel free to reach out to myself or any member of OPC. There is truly something for everyone!
Go Owls!
Keith Bird
OPC President 

Board Resources

Upcoming School Events

Executive Board

President - Keith Bird

President Elect - Noelle Slater

Membership VP - Tatiana Miller

Fundraising VP - Joyce Maddalena

Special Events VP - Noelle Slater

Division Activities VP- Cindy Pettigrew

Communications VP - Leslie LeMond

Treasurer - Darcy Lupton

Secretary - Susan Jones

Parliamentarian - Shelley Hodges