Calendar

All dates on Oakridge's calendar are subject to change. If you have questions, please email info@theoakridgeschool.org

Key Dates 2022-2023

Master Calendar 2022-2023

Calendar Legend

ALL: All School
ECC: Early Childhood Center
LS: Lower School
MS: Middle School
US: Upper School

ADM: Admissions
ALUM: Alumni
ATH: Athletics
CA: College Advising

DEV: Development
FA: Fine Arts
OC: Owl Club
OPC: Oakridge Parents Club

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Visit with Southwestern University
-
College Advising Office
Visit with The University of Tennessee (Knoxville)
-
College Advising Office
Visit with University of Oregon
-
Visit with University of Nebraska (Lincoln)
-
College Advising
Visit with University of Iowa
-
College Advising Office
Visit with University of Michigan
-
College Advising Office
Tue, Sep 27
Visit with University of Tulsa
-
College Advising Office
Visit with Oklahoma State University (Main Campus)
-
College Advising Office
Visit with Bucknell University
-
College Advising Office
US: Robotics Work Session
-
Think Tank
Wed, Sep 28
Visit with Belmont University
-
College Advising Office
Visit with University of Denver
-
College Advising Office
Visit with University of Florida
-
College Advising Office
Visit with University of Kentucky
-
College Advising Office
Visit with Wabash College
-
College Advising Office
Spirit Store Open
-
DEV: New Parent Social (Invite only/RSVP required)
-
Shady Valley Country Club, 4001 W Park Row Dr, Arlington, TX 76013, USA
Engaging Distinctive Universities - Student Session
-
Virtual, Registration, https://riceadmission.rice.edu/portal/engagingdistinctiveuniversities
Thu, Sep 29
Visit with University of Alabama in Huntsville
-
College Advising Office
Visit with Chapman University
-
https://chapman.zoom.us/j/96357834625
US: Robotics Work Session
-
Think Tank
Discovering U Virtual Information Sessions
-
Register Here, https://discoveringu.org/
Fri, Sep 30
Spirit Store Open
-
Across from College Advising Office
Sat, Oct 1
US: Robotics Work Session
-
Think Tank
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Visit with Johns Hopkins University
-
College Advising Office
Financial Planning and Scholarship Night
-
Trinity Valley School, 7500 Dutch Branch Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76132, USA
US: Financial Planning and Scholarship Night
-
Trinity Valley School, 7500 Dutch Branch Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76132, USA
Wed, Oct 5
Visit with Seattle University
-
College Advising Office
Spirit Store Open
-
US/FA: Fall Play (FAPH)
-
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Visit with Stevens Institute of Technology
-
College Advising Office
Subscribe to Alerts An Evening with OU in Dallas
-
Marriott Dallas Las Colinas, 223 W Las Colinas Blvd., Irving, TX 75039, USA
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts US: Robotics Practice Day
-
Kennedale High School, 901 Wildcat Way, Kennedale, TX 76060, USA
Sun, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts US Robotics: Game Day
-
James Martin High School, 4501 W Pleasant Ridge Rd, Arlington, TX 76016, USA
Subscribe to Alerts US: Hoco Dance
-
MAC
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Visit with Eckerd College
-
College Advising Office
Subscribe to Alerts MS White Girls Volleyball - Fort Worth Christian (Away)
-
Fort Worth Christian High School
Subscribe to Alerts MS Green Girls Volleyball - Fort Worth Christian (Away)
-
Fort Worth Christian High School
Sat, Oct 29