Home >
Athletics > Middle School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

< back
MS Green Field Hockey vs. Trinity Valley School
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away
Date: September 24, 2012
Event Time: 4:30PM
Location(s):Trinity Valley
 
Address
Trinity Valley
7500 Dutch Branch Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76132
817-321-0160
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
  vs. Greenhill School
more info
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
  vs. Trinity Valley School
more info
Monday, 09/15/2014
  vs. All Saints
Monday, 09/22/2014
  vs. Trinity Valley School
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
  vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
more info
Monday, 09/29/2014
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
  vs. Hockaday
Monday, 10/06/2014
  vs. Greenhill School
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. All Saints
more info
Monday, 10/13/2014
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
more info

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite