Home >
Athletics > Middle School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

Pantego Christian School
2201 W Park Row Dr
Arlington, TX 76013
817-460-3315 x219

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Pantego Christian School:
Tuesday, 09/03/2013
4:30PM   Junior Varsity Green Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Pantego Christian School
  more info
5:30PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Pantego Christian School
Loss 0-2
6:30PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Pantego Christian School
Win 3-2
Tuesday, 09/10/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM   MS Combined Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Pantego Christian School
 
5:00PM   MS Green Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Pantego Christian School
 
6:00PM   MS Blue Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Pantego Christian School
 
Thursday, 11/21/2013
5:00PM   MS Green Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Pantego Christian School
Loss 4-20
6:00PM   MS Green Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Pantego Christian School
Win 34-16
7:00PM   MS Blue Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Pantego Christian School
Win 73-31
Monday, 12/09/2013
5:00PM   Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Pantego Christian School
CANCELLED
6:30PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Pantego Christian School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 03/04/2014
4:30PM   Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Pantego Christian School
Win 10-2
Monday, 03/31/2014
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Pantego Christian School
 
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
5:00PM   Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Pantego Christian School
Tie 5-5
Friday, 04/04/2014
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Pantego Christian School
Loss 11-13
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  MS Blue Baseball
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
W   |  5-4
  MS Green Baseball
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
L   |  1-5
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  MS Green Baseball
  vs. Cistercian
  MS Boys Tennis
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
more info
  MS Girls Tennis
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
more info
  MS Blue Baseball
  vs. Cistercian
Thursday, 04/24/2014
  MS Boys Tennis
  vs. Greenhill School
  MS Girls Tennis
  vs. Greenhill School
Friday, 04/25/2014
  MS Combined Track
  TCPS Middle School Track Championships @ TVS
Saturday, 04/26/2014
  MS Combined Track
  TCPS Middle School Track Championships @ TVS

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite