Home >
Athletics > Middle School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

MS Blue Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/13
2:15PM
     
INTER SQUAD GAME
 
Thu, 11/21/13
4:00PM
  Away  
Tie 1-1
Fri, 11/22/13
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/03/13
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Mon, 12/09/13
2:15PM
  Home  
INTER SQUAD GAME
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/09/14
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 3-0
Tue, 01/14/14
5:15PM
  Home  
Loss 5-2
Thu, 01/16/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Fri, 01/17/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 4-2
Wed, 01/22/14
2:20PM
  Home  
intersquad game.
 
Fri, 01/24/14
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/28/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Thu, 01/30/14
2:15PM
  Home  
INTER SQUAD GAME
 
Mon, 02/03/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 4-2
Tue, 02/04/14
2:15PM
  Home  
INTER SQUAD GAME
 
Wed, 02/05/14
5:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/10/14
5:15PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
  Varsity Girls Golf
  V/JV Girls Golf @ FWCD Hooten Cup @ Hawks Creek GC
  Junior Varsity Baseball
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
more info
  Varsity Baseball
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
  Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
L   |  0 matches to 5 matches   |  recap
  Junior Varsity Softball
  JCSA
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  MS Green Baseball
  vs. Cistercian
  Varsity Track
  Oakridge Easter Quadrangular @ TVS
CHANGED: new date, time and location
  MS Boys Tennis
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
more info
  MS Girls Tennis
  vs. Episcopal School Dallas
more info
  Junior Varsity Baseball
  vs. Cistercian
CANCELLED
CANCELLED

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite