Home >
Athletics > Middle School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

8th Grade Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/21/13
2:15PM
     
OFFICIAL PRACTICE BEGIN.
 
Thu, 08/29/13
6:30PM
  Home  
scrimmage vs Grace Prep
 
Thu, 09/05/13
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/12/13
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/19/13
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/26/13
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/03/13
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/10/13
5:00PM
  Away  
@ Greenhill - NEW TIME
CHANGED: New Time  
Thu, 10/17/13
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/24/13
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thursday, 08/28/2014
  SCRIMMAGE VS GRAPEVINE FAITH
Thursday, 09/04/2014
  vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
more info
Thursday, 09/11/2014
  vs. Trinity Valley School
more info
Friday, 09/26/2014
  vs. Greenhill School
more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
Thursday, 10/09/2014
  vs. All Saints
more info

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite