Home >
Athletics > Middle School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

MS Green Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/21/13
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 34-16
Tue, 12/03/13
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/04/13
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/11/13
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/09/14
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/10/14
4:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/14/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/17/14
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/21/14
5:00PM
  Home  
THUNDER
 
Fri, 01/24/14
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/28/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/30/14
4:00PM
  Away  
DASH at Duncanville Field House 1700 S.Main St
 
Tue, 02/04/14
5:00PM
  Home  
THUNDER
 
Fri, 02/07/14
4:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  MS Green Baseball
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
L   |  1-5
  MS Blue Baseball
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
W   |  5-4
  Junior Varsity Softball
  vs. Trinity Valley School
Thursday, 04/17/2014
  Varsity Softball
  vs. Holland Hall
SENIOR NIGHT
  Varsity Baseball
  vs. Holland Hall
Friday, 04/18/2014
  Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Holland Hall
W   |  3 matches to 2 matches   |  recap
  Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Holland Hall
L   |  0 matches to 5 matches   |  recap
  Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Casady
L   |  0 matches to 5 matches   |  recap
  Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Casady
W   |  5 matches to 0 matches   |  recap
  Varsity Baseball
  vs. Casady

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite