Home >
Athletics > Upper School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

Varsity Football

entering the field
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013 Schedule
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/05/13
7:00AM - 12:00PM
     
Pre season practice
 
Tue, 08/06/13
7:00AM - 12:00PM
     
Pre season practice
 
Wed, 08/07/13
7:00AM - 12:00PM
     
Pre season practice
 
Thu, 08/08/13
7:00AM - 12:00PM
     
Pre season practice
 
Fri, 08/09/13
7:00AM - 12:00PM
     
Pre season practice
 
Sat, 08/10/13
9:00AM
     
PICTURES IN THE SAC
 
Mon, 08/12/13
7:00AM - 12:00PM
     
practice
 
Tue, 08/13/13
7:00AM - 3:00PM
     
community service day
 
Wed, 08/14/13
3:00 - 6:00PM
     
practice
 
Thu, 08/15/13
7:00 - 8:30AM
     
practice
 
Fri, 08/16/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Scrimmage vs John Paul
 
Sat, 08/17/13
9:00 - 11:00AM
     
practice
 
Mon, 08/19/13
7:00 - 10:00AM
     
Pre season practice
 
Tue, 08/20/13
7:00 - 10:00AM
     
Pre season practice
 
Thu, 08/22/13
7:15PM
  Home  
scrimmage vs Pantego
 
Fri, 08/30/13
7:30PM
  Home  
Win 42-17
Fri, 09/06/13
7:30PM
  Away  
Win 59-42
Fri, 09/13/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss (10-42)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
10-42
Fri, 09/20/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 7-37
Fri, 09/27/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 35-49
Fri, 10/04/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss (9-49)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
9-49
Fri, 10/11/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Win (42-14)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
42-14
Fri, 10/18/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 27-45
Fri, 10/25/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Homecoming vs. Casady - Senior Night
Loss 14-35
Sat, 11/02/13
TBD
     
SPC FOOTBALL PLAYOFFS
 
Fri, 11/08/13
7:00PM
     
SPC FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP AT BREWER STADIUM
 
Saturday, 08/09/2014
  TEAM PHOTOS
Friday, 08/15/2014
  SCRIMMAGE VS COLLEYVILLE COVENANT
Thursday, 08/21/2014
  SCRIMMAGE VS PANTEGO CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
Friday, 08/29/2014
  PLANO JOHN PAUL
Friday, 09/05/2014
  vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
Friday, 09/12/2014
  vs. Trinity Valley School
more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
  vs. Holland Hall
HOMECOMING
Friday, 09/26/2014
  vs. Greenhill School
more info
Thursday, 10/02/2014
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
Friday, 10/10/2014
  vs. All Saints
more info

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite