Home >
Athletics > Upper School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

Junior Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/25/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Tie 4-4
Mon, 03/17/14
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Nolan
Loss 1-10
Tue, 03/18/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 6-7
Fri, 03/21/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 6-12
Mon, 03/24/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-4
Wed, 03/26/14
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Nolan
Tie 4-4
Thu, 03/27/14
5:00PM
  Away  
Pantego at Texas Star NRH.
Loss 6-13
Mon, 03/31/14
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/02/14
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 2-3
Thu, 04/03/14
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Trinity Valley School
GAME CALLED BECAUSE OF BAD WEATHER
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/04/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 11-13
Tue, 04/08/14
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-12
Wed, 04/09/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 15-0
Fri, 04/11/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 4-7
Tue, 04/22/14
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Cistercian
CANCELLED
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/24/14
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas
more info
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Cistercian
CANCELLED
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/24/2014
  vs. Greenhill School
more info
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
  vs. Trinity Valley School
more info

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite