Home >
Athletics > Upper School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

Junior Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/04/14
7:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home  
PRE SEASON
 
Tue, 08/05/14
7:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home  
PRE SEASON
 
Wed, 08/06/14
7:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home  
PRE SEASON
 
Thu, 08/07/14
7:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home  
PRE SEASON
 
Fri, 08/08/14
7:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home  
PRE SEASON
 
Sat, 08/09/14
9:00AM
  Home  
TEAM PHOTO
 
Mon, 08/11/14
7:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home  
PRE SEASON PRACTICE
 
Tue, 08/12/14
7:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home  
PRE SEASON PRACTICE
 
Wed, 08/13/14
7:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home  
PRE SEASON PRACTICE
 
Thu, 08/14/14
7:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home  
PRE SEASON PRACTICE
 
Fri, 08/15/14
6:00PM
  Home  
SCRIMMAGE VS COLLEYVILLE COVENANT ACADEMY
 
Thu, 08/21/14
6:00PM
  Home  
SCRIMMAGE VS PANTEGO
 
Thu, 08/28/14
6:00PM
  Away  
JOHN PAUL
 
Thu, 09/04/14
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/18/14
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/27/14
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/01/14
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/16/14
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Monday, 08/04/2014
  PRE SEASON
Tuesday, 08/05/2014
  PRE SEASON
Wednesday, 08/06/2014
  PRE SEASON
Thursday, 08/07/2014
  PRE SEASON
Friday, 08/08/2014
  PRE SEASON
Saturday, 08/09/2014
  TEAM PHOTO
Monday, 08/11/2014
  PRE SEASON PRACTICE
Tuesday, 08/12/2014
  PRE SEASON PRACTICE
Wednesday, 08/13/2014
  PRE SEASON PRACTICE
Thursday, 08/14/2014
  PRE SEASON PRACTICE

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite