Home >
Athletics > Upper School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

Varsity Cheerleading

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 06/10/13
10:00AM - 12:30PM
  Home  
Mini camp
 
Tue, 06/11/13
10:00AM - 12:30PM
  Home  
Mini camp
 
Wed, 06/12/13
10:00AM - 12:30PM
  Home  
Mini camp
 
Thu, 06/13/13
10:00AM - 12:30PM
  Home  
Mini camp
 
Fri, 06/14/13
10:00AM - 12:30PM
  Home  
Mini camp
 
Sun, 08/11/13
3:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Mon, 08/12/13
3:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Tue, 08/13/13
3:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Wed, 08/14/13
3:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Thu, 08/15/13
1:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Fri, 08/16/13
1:00PM
  Home  
Practice in MAC
 
Fri, 08/23/13
6:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Mon, 08/26/13
6:15PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Wed, 08/28/13
6:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Fri, 08/30/13
3:00PM
  Away  
@ Rebel Yell
 
Tue, 09/03/13
6:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Wed, 09/04/13
6:00 - 7:15PM
  Home  
OPTIONAL CONDITIONING DAY
 
Fri, 09/06/13
7:30PM
  Away  
Game day @ Tyler Gorman
 
Mon, 09/09/13
6:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Wed, 09/11/13
6:00 - 7:15PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC (optional conditioning day)
 
Fri, 09/13/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Game Day @ ESD
 
Sat, 09/14/13
8:00 - 10:00AM
  Away  
PRACTICE AT REBEL YELL
 
Mon, 09/16/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Wed, 09/18/13
6:00 - 7:15PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC (optional conditionong day)
 
Fri, 09/20/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Game Day vs Holland Hall (Tulsa) depart 8:30 am from Oakridge
 
Mon, 09/23/13
6:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Wed, 09/25/13
6:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Fri, 09/27/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Game day vs St. Mark's
 
Mon, 09/30/13
6:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Wed, 10/02/13
6:00 - 7:15PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC (optional conditioning day)
 
Fri, 10/04/13
5:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC BEFORE GAME (ASES 7 pm @ ASES)
 
Sat, 10/05/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Away  
PRACTICE AT REBEL YELL
 
Mon, 10/07/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Wed, 10/09/13
6:00 - 7:15PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC (optional conditioning day)
 
Fri, 10/11/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Game Day @ Greenhill
 
Sun, 10/13/13
11:00AM - 1:00PM
  Away  
PRACTICE AT REBEL YELL
 
Mon, 10/14/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Wed, 10/16/13
6:00 - 7:15PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC (optional conditioning day)
 
Fri, 10/18/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC BEFORE GAME followed with team dinner (7 pm Cistercian)
 
Tue, 10/22/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Wed, 10/23/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Fri, 10/25/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Homecoming vs. Casady - Senior Night (11:15 AM Pep Rally)
 
Mon, 10/28/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE IN MAC
 
Sat, 11/02/13
8:00 - 10:00AM
  Away  
@Rebel Yell
 
Tue, 11/05/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Monte B pics
 
Wed, 11/06/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Mon, 11/11/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Fri, 11/15/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Sat, 11/16/13
8:00 - 10:00AM
  Away  
@ Rebel Yell (Sleep Tee/Black Short)
 
Mon, 11/18/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Sat, 11/23/13
8:00 - 10:00PM
  Away  
@ Rebel Yell
 
Mon, 12/02/13
12:00 - 3:00PM
  Away  
@ Rebel Yell
 
Wed, 12/04/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Sat, 12/07/13
8:00 - 10:00AM
  Away  
@ Rebel Yell
 
Sun, 12/08/13
11:00AM - 1:00PM
  Away  
@ Rebel Yell
 
Mon, 12/09/13
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Home  
MAC
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/11/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Sat, 12/14/13
TBD
  Away  
Spirit Celebrations Christmas Classic; Garland TX
 
Sun, 12/15/13
TBD
  Away  
Spirit Celebrations Christmas Classic; Garland TX
 
Mon, 12/16/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Fri, 12/20/13
1:00 - 3:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Fri, 01/03/14
5:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Wed, 01/08/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Thu, 01/09/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Sat, 01/11/14
8:00 - 10:00AM
  Away  
@ Rebel Yell
 
Mon, 01/13/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Thu, 01/16/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Wed, 01/22/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Thu, 01/23/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
practice in MAC
 
Fri, 01/24/14
TBD
  Away  
NCA High School Nationals; Dallas TX
 
Sat, 01/25/14
TBD
  Away  
NCA High School Nationals; Dallas TX
 
Sun, 01/26/14
TBD
  Away  
NCA High School Nationals; Dallas TX
 
Thursday, 04/17/2014
  Varsity Baseball
  vs. Holland Hall
  Varsity Softball
  vs. Holland Hall
SENIOR NIGHT
Friday, 04/18/2014
  Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Holland Hall
W   |  3 matches to 2 matches   |  recap
  Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Holland Hall
L   |  0 matches to 5 matches   |  recap
  Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Casady
L   |  0 matches to 5 matches   |  recap
  Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Casady
W   |  5 matches to 0 matches   |  recap
  Varsity Softball
  vs. Casady
  Varsity Baseball
  vs. Casady
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
  Varsity Girls Golf
  V/JV Girls Golf @ FWCD Hooten Cup @ Hawks Creek GC
  Varsity Baseball
  vs. St Mark's School of Texas

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite