Home >
Athletics > Upper School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball - SMH Tourney ChampsOwl VB team with trophy
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/05/13
10:00AM - 1:00PM
     
Pre season practice
 
Mon, 08/05/13
10:00AM - 1:00PM
     
Pre season practice
 
Tue, 08/06/13
10:00AM - 1:00PM
     
Pre season practice
 
Tue, 08/06/13
10:00AM - 1:00PM
     
Pre season practice
 
Thu, 08/08/13
10:00AM - 1:00PM
     
Pre season Prcatice
 
Fri, 08/09/13
TBD
  Home  
PRE SEASON SCRIMMAGES VS BISHOP DUNNE,PANTEGO,COVENANT CHRISTIAN
 
Mon, 08/12/13
10:00AM - 1:00PM
     
PRE SEASON PRACTICE
 
Tue, 08/13/13
10:00AM - 1:00PM
     
PRE SEASON PRACTICE
 
Wed, 08/14/13
10:00AM - 1:00PM
     
PRE SEASON PRACTICE
 
Thu, 08/15/13
5:30PM
  Home  
NAZARENE CHRISTIAN
Win 3-0
Tue, 08/20/13
6:30PM
  Away  
Loss 2-3
Thu, 08/22/13
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Fri, 08/23/13
2:00PM
  Away  
PIT TOURNAMENT
 
Fri, 08/23/13
5:00PM
  Away  
PIT TOURNAMENT
 
Fri, 08/23/13
6:00PM
  Away  
PIT TOURNAMENT
Loss 2-4
Sat, 08/24/13
TBD
     
PIT TOURNAMENT
Win 3-1
Tue, 08/27/13
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Nolan
Loss 2-3
Thu, 08/29/13
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/03/13
6:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/06/13
12:00PM
  Away  
VS SMH @ SMH Tourn.
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/06/13
1:30PM
  Away  
vs. Comfort @ SMH Tourn.
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/06/13
5:15PM
     
ST MARYS TOURNAMENT VS CASTLE HILLS
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/07/13
       
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/07/13
       
St. Marys Hall Invitational - Devine HS
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/07/13
10:30AM
  Away  
ST MARYS TOURNAMENT Medina Valley
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/09/13
6:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/12/13
6:00PM
  Away  
@ Hockaday CANCELLED
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/16/13
6:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/17/13
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/20/13
6:00PM
  Away  
vs Temple Christian CANCELLED
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/24/13
6:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Sat, 09/28/13
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Casady
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/01/13
5:30PM
  Home  
P T WARRIORS
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/08/13
6:30PM
  Away  
THESA AT TEJAS VOLLEYBALL
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/10/13
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/17/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Tue, 10/22/13
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/24/13
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/30/13
6:30PM
  Home  
vs TVS (SENIOR NIGHT)
Win 3-0
Fri, 11/08/13
11:00AM
     
vs. Episcopal @ SPC @ TVS
 
Sat, 11/09/13
TBD
     
@ SPC @ TVS
 
Thursday, 08/14/2014
  NAZARENE CHRISTIAN
Tuesday, 08/19/2014
  vs. Southwest Christian
Thursday, 08/21/2014
  vs. Nolan
more info
Friday, 08/22/2014
  SOUTHWEST CHRISTIAN TOURNAMENT
Saturday, 08/23/2014
  SOUTHWEST CHRISTIAN TOURNAMENT
Thursday, 08/28/2014
  vs. Pantego Christian School
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
  P T WARRIORS
Friday, 09/05/2014
  ST. MARY'S HALL TOURNAMENT
Saturday, 09/06/2014
  ST. MARY'S HALL TOURNAMENT
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
  vs. Greenhill School

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite