Home >
Athletics > Upper School Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Oakridge School
LoginConnectTwitterFacebookYoutube
AboutAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsSupport

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball - SMH Tourney ChampsOwl VB team with trophy
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/04/14
8:00AM - 4:00PM
  Home  
PRE-SEASON PRACTICE
 
Tue, 08/05/14
8:00AM - 4:00PM
  Home  
PRE-SEASON PRACTICE
 
Wed, 08/06/14
8:00AM - 4:00PM
  Home  
PRE-SEASON PRACTICE
 
Thu, 08/07/14
8:00AM - 4:00PM
  Home  
PRE-SEASON PRACTICE
 
Mon, 08/11/14
TBD
  Home  
VB Overnight
 
Mon, 08/11/14
8:00 - 11:00AM
  Home  
PRACTICE
 
Wed, 08/13/14
1:00 - 4:00PM
  Home  
PRACTICE
 
Thu, 08/14/14
6:00PM
  Home  
NAZARENE CHRISTIAN
 
Tue, 08/19/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 08/21/14
6:30PM
  Away  
vs. Nolan
  more info
Fri, 08/22/14
TBD
  Away  
SOUTHWEST CHRISTIAN TOURNAMENT
 
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
  Away  
SOUTHWEST CHRISTIAN TOURNAMENT
 
Thu, 08/28/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/02/14
6:30PM
  Away  
P T WARRIORS
 
Fri, 09/05/14
TBD
  Away  
ST. MARY'S HALL TOURNAMENT
 
Sat, 09/06/14
TBD
  Away  
ST. MARY'S HALL TOURNAMENT
 
Tue, 09/09/14
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/11/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/16/14
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
6:30PM
  Home  
THESA
 
Thu, 09/25/14
6:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/07/14
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/09/14
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/14/14
6:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
5:30PM
  Home  
SENIOR NIGHT
 
Tue, 10/21/14
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/24/14
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Casady
  more info
Sat, 10/25/14
11:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
TBD
  Away  
SPC DALLAS
 
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
  Away  
SPC DALLAS
 
Monday, 08/04/2014
  PRE-SEASON PRACTICE
Tuesday, 08/05/2014
  PRE-SEASON PRACTICE
Wednesday, 08/06/2014
  PRE-SEASON PRACTICE
Thursday, 08/07/2014
  PRE-SEASON PRACTICE
Monday, 08/11/2014
  VB Overnight
  PRACTICE
Wednesday, 08/13/2014
  PRACTICE
Thursday, 08/14/2014
  NAZARENE CHRISTIAN
Tuesday, 08/19/2014
  vs. Southwest Christian
Thursday, 08/21/2014
  vs. Nolan
more info

© 2010 The Oakridge School  |  5900 West Pioneer Parkway  |  Arlington, Texas 76013  |  817.451.4994  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite